Growing a Sustainable Community

0

Sustainable Friends

icon

There are many others who support what Grounded Enterprises is doing. Here are a list of partners, customers and friends who are or have been along for the journey with us.

Local Links

 

There are many others who support what Grounded Community is doing. Here are a list of partners, customers and friends who are or have been along for the journey with us.

 

 

We work directly with these groups.

 

Sustainable Food Cities Partnership http://www.sustainablefoodcity.org/

 

Sovereign Centre Boscombe http://www.sovereignshoppingcentre.co.uk/

 

Ocean Learning Trust  (Bethany and St Johns Schools) http://www.stclementsandstjohns.co.uk/

 

St Clements and St Swithuns Church  https://www.lovechurch.org.uk/

 

Remin Volcanic Rock Dust, Scotland 

 

 

We work with the following Businesses.

 

Joy Café  Churchill Gardens

 

Boscanova,  Boscombe high street.

 

Kind Kitchen @ Yoga Lounge

 

Sukha Lounge @Little Pickle Deli

 

Mad Cucumber  Triangle Bournemouth

 

Sunrise Organics Triangle Bournemouth

 

Earth Foods Southbourne high street.

 

Greenhouse Hotel  Bournemouth East cliff

 

Proportion Supper Club and Green Label Kitchen @ Bad hand coffee triangle Bourneouth

 

Hockeys Farm Shop Gorely New forest.

 

Fluffets Farm Shop Wimbourne – Eggs New Forest available locally.

 

 

Other community groups who support out work

 

Bournemouth Scene www.bournemouthscene.co.uk

 

Boscombe Forum http://www.boscombeforum.org.uk/

 

Boscombe CVS http://www.bournemouthcvs.org.uk/

 

Boscombe Regeneration https://www.bournemouth.gov.uk/communityliving/LivinginBournemouth/BoscombeRegeneration/BoscombeRegeneration.aspx

 

Creative Kids http://creativekids.org.uk/

 

Coastline Vineyard Church http://www.coastlinevineyard.church/

 

Food For a Change https://www.facebook.com/Food-for-a-Change-366538300146144/?ref=br_rs

 

Friends of The Earth https://www.facebook.com/East-Dorset-Friends-of-the-Earth-147733011984947/

 

Good Gym Bournemouth https://www.goodgym.org/areas/bournemouth

 

Michael House http://michaelhouse.co.uk/

 

Providence Project https://www.providenceproject.org

 

Safer Families https://www.safefamiliesforchildren.com/regions/southandsouthwest/

Streetcube https://streetcube.org/

 

Financially supported by

JP Morgan

Lush

Sustain Bournemouth

BCP Council

 Seedbed Trust